Editorial Board


International Journal of Advanced Analysis


Dr. Mingxin Wang, Natural Science Research Center, Harbin Institute of Technology, P. R. China
E-mail: mxwang@hit.edu.cn

Dr. Huseyin Bor, Professor, Department of Mathematics, Turkey
E-mail: hbor33@gmail.com

Dr. AYDIN TİRYAKİ, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, TURKEY
E-mail: aydin.tiryaki@izmir.edu.tr

Dr. Taher Salah Hassan Abdelmonem, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, Mansoura University, Egypt
E-mail Address: tshassan@mans.edu.eg; t.hassan@uoh.edu.sa; tshassan@yahoo.com

Dr. Annamaria Barbagallo, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics and Applications "R. Caccioppoli", University of Naples "Federico II", Italy
E-mail: annamaria.barbagallo@unina.it

Dr. Vishnu Narayan Mishra, Assistant Professor of Mathematics, Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, India
E-mail: vishnu_narayanmishra@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Mustafa Avci, Assistant Professor, Batman University, TURKEY
E-mail: avcixmustafa@gmail.com

Dr. Sunil Dutt Purohit, Assistant Professor of Mathematics & Incharge, Department of Basic Sciences, College of Technology & Engineering, M.P. University of Agri. & Tech., India
E-mail: sunil_a_purohit@yahoo.com

Dr. Yonghua Zhao, Associate professor, College of Earth Science and Resources, Chang’an University, P. R. China
E-mail: yonghuaz@chd.edu.cn; 252424203@qq.com

Dr. İmdat İşcan, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Giresun University, Giresun, TURKEY
E-mail: imdat.iscan@giresun.edu.tr

Dr. Antony M. Lagrange
Email: amlagrange@outlook.com




































Copyright © 2012 Academic and Scientific Publishing, all right reserved.