Editorial Board


International Journal of Chemical Science


Dr. SungCheal Moon, Senior Research Scientist, Korea Institute of Materials Science (KIMS), Industrial Technology Support Division, Republic of Korea
E-mail: scmooon@gmail.com

Dr. Gurdip Singh, Professor, Department of Chemistry, D.D.U Gorakhpur University, India
E-mail: gsingh4us@yahoo.com

Dr. Hasan Abdellatif Hasan, Professor and Vice Dean of the College of Engineering, Department of Chemical Engineering, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan
E-mail: akras@just.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammed A.E. Sallam, Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, Alexandria University, Egypt
E-mail: maesallam@yahoo.com

Dr. Bensafi Abd-El-Hamid, Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry and Physics, Faculty of Sciences, Abou Bekr Belkaid University of Tlemcen, Algeria
E-mail: aeh.bensafi@gmail.com

Dr. Jalal Isaad, Researcher, ENSAIT/GEMTEX Laboratory, France
E-mail: jisaadjalal@gmail.com

Dr. M. S. Attia, Professor, Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, Ain Shams University, Egypt
E-mail: mohamed_sam@yahoo.com

Dr. Apurba Bhattacharya (Apu), Department of Chemistry, Texas A&M University Kingsville, USA
E-mail: Apurba.Bhattacharya@tamuk.edu

Dr. Wusheng Guo, Department of Chemistry, Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona, Spain
E-mail: wusheng.guo@uab.cat

Dr. Placido Mineo, Department of Chemical Sciences, University of Catania, Italy
E-mail: gmineo@unict.it; gmineo@dipchi.unict.it

Dr. Venugopal Thottempudi, University of Idaho, USA
E-mail: venugopal@uidaho.edu



















Copyright © 2012 Academic and Scientific Publishing, all right reserved.