Editorial Board


International Journal of Chemistry and Materials Science


Dr. Weiquan Cai, School of Chemical Engineering, Wuhan University of Technology, P. R. of China
E-mail: caiwq@whut.edu.cn

Dr. Gurdip Singh, Professor, Department of Chemistry, D.D.U Gorakhpur University, India
E-mail: gsingh4us@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohammed A.E. Sallam, Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, Alexandria University, Egypt
E-mail: maesallam@yahoo.com

Dr. M. S. Attia, Professor, Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, Ain Shams University, Egypt
E-mail: mohamed_sam@yahoo.com

Dr. Apurba Bhattacharya (Apu), Department of Chemistry, Texas A&M University Kingsville, USA
E-mail: Apurba.Bhattacharya@tamuk.edu

Dr. Murat Senturk, professor, Chemistry Department, Science and Art Faculty, Agri Ibrahim Cecen University, Turkey
E-mail: senturkm36@gmail.com

Dr. Bensafi Abd-El-Hamid, Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry and Physics, Faculty of Sciences, Abou Bekr Belkaid University of Tlemcen, Algeria
E-mail: aeh.bensafi@gmail.com

Dr. Xiangcheng Sun, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Waterloo, Waterloo, Canada
E-mail: sunxc824@gmail.com

Dr. Rahul M. Mane, Assistant Professor, Materials Research Laboratory, Department of Chemistry, Shivaji University, India
E-mail: maners09@gmail.com

Dr. Ramesh C. Gupta, Professor of Chemistry, SASRD, Nagaland University, India
E-mail: rameshgupta1954@yahoo.com

Dr. Alekha Kumar Sutar, PG Department of Chemistry, Ravenshaw University, Cuttack-753 003, Odisha, India
E-mail: dralekhasutar@gmail.com

Dr. Ahmed Hashim Mohaisen Al-Yasari, Department of Physics, College of Education For Pure Science, University of Babylon, IRAQ
E-mail: ahmed_taay@yahoo.com
































Copyright © 2012 Academic and Scientific Publishing, all right reserved.