Editorial Board


International Journal of Inorganic Chemistry Research


Dr. Nicolay I. Dodoff, Acad. Roumen Tsanev Institute of Molecular Biology, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
E-mail: dodoff@bio21.bas.bg

Dr. Gurdip Singh, Professor, Department of Chemistry, D.D.U Gorakhpur University, India
E-mail: gsingh4us@yahoo.com

Dr. Ajay Kumar Mishra, Associate Professor, Department of Applied Chemistry, University of Johannesburg, South Africa
E-mail: amishra@uj.ac.za

Dr. Adel Zaki El-Sonbati, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Mansoura University, Egypt
E-mail: elsonbatisch@yahoo.com

Dr. Wusheng Guo, Department of Chemistry, Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona, Spain
E-mail: wusheng.guo@uab.cat

Dr. Murat Senturk, professor, Chemistry Department, Science and Art Faculty, Agri Ibrahim Cecen University, Turkey
E-mail: senturkm36@gmail.com

Dr. P. Govindaswamy, Research Officer - Petrochemicals & Polymers Deptt. Research & Development Centre, Indian Oil Corporation Limited, India
E-mail: govindaswamyp@indianoil.in

Dr. Tierui Zhang, Professor, Key Laboratory of Photochemical Conversion and Optoelectronic Materials, Technical Institute of Physics and Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, P. R. China
E-mail: tierui@mail.ipc.ac.cn

Dr. Amer Taqa, Professor, DBS Department. College of Dentistry, University of Mosul, Iraq
E-mail: amertaqa@hotmail.com

Dr. Alekha Kumar Sutar, PG Department of Chemistry, Ravenshaw University, Cuttack-753 003, Odisha, India
E-mail: dralekhasutar@gmail.com































Copyright © 2012 Academic and Scientific Publishing, all right reserved.