Editorial Board


International Journal of Optics Science


Dr. Daniel Cozzolino, Research Fellow, School of Agriculture, Food and Wine. The University of Adelaide, Australian
E-mail: d.cozzolino@adelaide.edu.au

Dr. Sergey Kobtsev, Head of Division of Laser Physics and Innovative Technologies, Novosibirsk State University, RUSSIA
E-mail: sergey.kobtsev@gmail.com

Dr. KI YOUNG KIM, Research Staff Member, Future IT Research Center, Samsung Advanced Institute of Technology, Yongin, Korea
E‐mail: kykim1994@gmail.com

Dr. Felix Jaetae Seo, Director, Advanced Center for Laser Science and Spectroscopy; Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Hampton University, USA
E-mail: jaetae.seo@gmail.com; jaetae.seo@hamptonu.edu

Dr. Irfan Ullah, Research Assistant, Optical Communication Lab, Dept. of Information and Communication Eng., Myongji University, Yongin, South Korea
E-mail: irfan@mju.ac.kr, irfan752@live.com

Dr. Muhammad Hafiz Abu Bakar, Senior Lecturer, Department of Computer & Communication Systems Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Putra Malaysia, MALAYSIA
E-mail: mhab@ieee.org

Dr. Lo, Yu-Lung, Distinguished Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Cheng Kung University, Tainan, Taiwan
E-mail: loyl@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Dr. Youmin Wang, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, The University of Texas at Austin, USA
E-mail: youmin.wang@utexas.edu

Dr. Rajib Kumar Dubey, Assistatnt Professor, Haldia Institute of Technology, Haldia West Bengal, India
E-mail: dubeyassam@gmail.com





























Copyright © 2012 Academic and Scientific Publishing, all right reserved.