Editorial Board


International Journal of Optics and Nanophotonics


Dr. Sergey Kobtsev, Head of Division of Laser Physics and Innovative Technologies, Novosibirsk State University, RUSSIA
E-mail: sergey.kobtsev@gmail.com

Dr. KI YOUNG KIM, Research Staff Member, Future IT Research Center, Samsung Advanced Institute of Technology, Yongin, Korea
E‐mail: kykim1994@gmail.com

Dr. Felix Jaetae Seo, Director, Advanced Center for Laser Science and Spectroscopy; Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Hampton University, USA
E-mail: jaetae.seo@gmail.com; jaetae.seo@hamptonu.edu

Dr. Muhammad Hafiz Abu Bakar, Senior Lecturer, Department of Computer & Communication Systems Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Putra Malaysia, MALAYSIA
E-mail: mhab@ieee.org

Dr. He Wang, Postdoctoral Fellow, Materials Sciences Division, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, 1 Cyclotron Road, Berkeley, CA 94720, USA
E-mail: hewang@lbl.gov





























Copyright © 2012 Academic and Scientific Publishing, all right reserved.