Editorial Board


International Journal of Radiology


Dr. Maythem Saeed, Professor, Department of Radiology and Biomedical Imaging, School of Medicine, University of California San Francisco, USA
E-mail: Maythem.Saeed@ucsf.edu

Dr. Ahmed Abdel Khalek Abdel Razek, Diagnostic Radiology Department. Mansoura Faculty of Medicine, Egypt
E-mail: arazek@mans.edu.eg

Dr. Gayle E. Woloschak, Professor, Departments of Radiation Oncology, Radiology, and Cell and Molecular Biology, Feinberg School of Medicine, Northwestern University, USA
E-mail: gayle.woloschak@gmail.com

Dr. Krishna C. Mandal, Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, University of South Carolina, USA
E-mail: MANDALK@cec.sc.edu

Dr. P.E. Sijens, Associate Professor, Head of MRI research, Radiology UMCG, Groningen, The Netherlands
E-mail: p.e.sijens@umcg.nl

Dr. Xiao-Feng Li, Assistant Professor, Department of Diagnostic Radiology, University of Louisville School of Medicine, UofL Hospital, USA
E-mail: xiao-feng.li@louisville.edu

Dr. Hamed Yarmand, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Massachusetts General Hospital and Harvard Medical School, USA
E-mail: yarmand.hamed@mgh.harvard.edu

Dr. FanLin Kong, Department of Experimental Diagnostic Imaging, The University of Texas M. D. Anderson Cancer Center, USA
E-mail: fanlin.kong@mdanderson.org

Dr. Hui-Xiong Xu, Professor, Chair of Department of Medical Ultrasound, Tenth People's Hospital of Tongji University, Shanghai Tenth People's Hospital, CHINA
E-mail: xuhuixiong@hotmail.com

Dr. DARIO GALANTE, Institution and Department: Responsible for Pediatric and Neonatal Anesthesia, University Department of Anesthesia and Intensive Care, University Hospital Osepdali Riuniti of Foggia, Italy
E-mail: dario.galante@tin.it; dariogalante@anestesiapediatrica.it; sua@ultrasoundanesthesia.it

Dr. Mutian Zhang, Assistant Professor & Associate Medical Physics Director, Radiation Oncology, University of Nebraska Medical Center, USA
E-mail: mutianzhang@unmc.edu

Dr. Panayiotis Mavroidis, Assistant Professor, Division of Medical Physics, Department of Radiation Oncology, Cancer Therapy and Research Center, University of Texas Health Sciences Center San Antonio, USA
E-mail: mavroidis@uthscsa.edu






Copyright © 2012 Academic and Scientific Publishing, all right reserved.