Editorial Board


International Open Journal of Chemistry


Dr. Bensafi Abd-El-Hamid, Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry and Physics, Faculty of Sciences, Abou Bekr Belkaid University of Tlemcen, Algeria
E-mail: aeh.bensafi@gmail.com

Dr. Art J. Ragauskas, Professor, School of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Institute of Paper Science and Technology at Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
E-mail: arthur.ragauskas@chemistry.gatech.edu

Dr. Gurdip Singh, Professor, Department of Chemistry, D.D.U Gorakhpur University, India
E-mail: gsingh4us@yahoo.com

Dr. Ajay Kumar Mishra, Associate Professor, Department of Applied Chemistry, University of Johannesburg, South Africa
E-mail: amishra@uj.ac.za

Dr. Tadeusz MichaƂowski, Professor, Cracow University of Technology, Poland
E-mail: michalot@o2.pl

Dr. Subramanya Pingali, Dept Of Chemistry, Xavier University of Louisiana, USA
E-mail: spingali@xula.edu

Dr. Mohammed A.E. Sallam, Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, Alexandria University, Egypt
E-mail: maesallam@yahoo.com

Dr. Anyun Zhang, Professor, Director of Molecular Engineering Laboratory, Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering, Zhejiang University, P.R. China
E-mail: zhangay@zju.edu.cn

Dr. Jalal Isaad, Researcher, ENSAIT/GEMTEX Laboratory, France
E-mail: jisaadjalal@gmail.com

Dr. M. S. Attia, Professor, Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, Ain Shams University, Egypt
E-mail: mohamed_sam@yahoo.com

Dr. Apurba Bhattacharya (Apu), Department of Chemistry, Texas A&M University Kingsville, USA
E-mail: Apurba.Bhattacharya@tamuk.edu

Dr. Wusheng Guo, Department of Chemistry, Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona, Spain
E-mail: wusheng.guo@uab.cat

Dr. Murat Senturk, professor, Chemistry Department, Science and Art Faculty, Agri Ibrahim Cecen University, Turkey
E-mail: senturkm36@gmail.com

Dr. P. Govindaswamy, Research Officer - Petrochemicals & Polymers Deptt. Research & Development Centre, Indian Oil Corporation Limited, India
E-mail: govindaswamyp@indianoil.in

Dr. Derong Ding, Research Scientist, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Notre Dame, USA
E-mail: Derong.Ding.15@nd.edu

Dr. Venugopal Thottempudi, University of Idaho, USA
E-mail: venugopal@uidaho.edu

Dr. I.P. Tripathi, Professor, Faculty of Science & Environment, M.G.C.G.V., India
E-mail. tripathi.ip@gmail.com

Dr. Venkataswamy Sorna, Research Associate, Centre for Investigational Therapeutics, Huntsman Cancer Institute, USA
E-mail: swamychem@gmail.com

Dr. Ramesh C. Gupta, Professor of Chemistry, SASRD, Nagaland University, India
E-mail: rameshgupta1954@yahoo.com









Copyright © 2012 Academic and Scientific Publishing, all right reserved.