Editorial Board


International Open Journal of Economics

ISSN:   2333 - 2123  (ONLINE)



Dr. Avik Chakrabarti, Visiting Associate Professor, Ross School of Business, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, USA
E-mail: chakra@umich.edu

Dr. Guo Ying Luo, DeGroote School of Business, McMaster University, Canada
E-mail: luogy@univmail.cis.mcmaster.ca

Dr. Pablo Coto-Millán, Professor of Foundations of Economic Analysis, University of Cantabria, Spain
E-mail: cotop@unican.es

Dr. P. MALYADRI, Professor, PRINCIPAL, Government Degree College, OSMANIA UNIVERSITY, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA
E-mail: drpm16@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Muhammad Ridhwan Bin Ab. Aziz, Senior Lecturer & Head of Program (Bachelor of Muamalat Administration), Faculty of Economics and Muamalat, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM), Malaysia
E-mail: ridhwan.aziz@usim.edu.my

































Copyright © 2012 Academic and Scientific Publishing, all right reserved.