Editorial Board


International Research Journal of Food Science and Technology


Dr. Sang Ho Choi, Professor and Director, NRL of the Molecular Microbiology and Toxicology, Department of Food Biotechnology, Seoul National University, S. Korea
E-mail: choish@snu.ac.kr

Dr. Daniel Cozzolino, Research Fellow, School of Agriculture, Food and Wine. The University of Adelaide, Australian
E-mail: d.cozzolino@adelaide.edu.au

Dr. Kayanush (Kai) J. Aryana, Associate Professor, Dairy Foods Technology, School of Animal Sciences and Department of Food Science, Louisiana State University, USA
E-mail: KAryana@agcenter.lsu.edu

Dr. Juan de Vicente, Associate Professor / Prof. Titular de Universidad, Biocolloid and Fluid Physics Group, Department of Applied Physics, Faculty of Sciences, University of Granada, Spain
E-mail: jvicente@ugr.es

Dr. (Mrs) K. Indira Priyadarsini, Head, Radiation Chemistry Section, SO (H+), Radiation & Photochemistry Division, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, India
E-mail: kindira@barc.gov.in

Dr. He Yong, Professor, College of Biosystems Engineering & Food Science, Deputy Director of Digital Agricultrue and Agriculture Information Technology Research Center, Zhejiang University, P.R.China
E-mail: yhe@zju.edu.cn

Dr. Said Elshahat Abdallah, Associate Professor of Agricultural Process Engineering, Department of Agricultural Engineering, Faculty of Agriculture, Kafrelsheikh University, Egypt
E-mail: saidelshahat@agr.kfs.edu.eg

Dr. Z. F. Bhat, Assistant Professor, Division of Livestock Products Technology, Faculty of Veterinary Sciences, Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology of Jammu, India
E-mail: zuhaibbhat@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Guojie Cao, Joint Institute for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition, Department of Nutrition and Food Science, University of Maryland, USA
E-mail: gjcao@umd.edu





























Copyright © 2012 Academic and Scientific Publishing, all right reserved.