Editorial Board


International Research in Cancer & Tumor

ISSN: 2329 - 8650 (Online)


Dr. Steven Fiering, Professor of Microbiology and Immunology, and Genetics, Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth, Lebanon
E-mail: Steven.N.Fiering@dartmouth.edu

Dr. Sarita Saraswati, Research Fellow, Genome Research Lab, Delhi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research, University of Delhi, India
E-mail: saritasaraswati@gmail.com

Dr. Gyanendra Singh, Postdoctoral Researcher, LSU Health Sciences Center (LSUHSC), USA
E-mail: gyancdri@gmail.com

Dr. Lenin Mahimainathan, Assistant Professor, Pharmacology and Neuroscience, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center, USA
E-mail: lenin.mahimainathan@ttuhsc.edu

Dr. Shu-Feng Zhou, Professor of Department of Global Health, College of Public Health, University of South Florida, USA
E-mail: szhou@health.usf.edu

Dr. Subramanya Pingali, Dept Of Chemistry, Xavier University of Louisiana, USA
E-mail: spingali@xula.edu

Dr. Shufeng Zhou, Professor, Associate Vice President of Global Medical Development, College of Pharmacy & Morsani College of Medicine, University of South Florida, USA
E-mail: szhou@health.usf.edu

Dr. FanLin Kong, Department of Experimental Diagnostic Imaging, The University of Texas M. D. Anderson Cancer Center, USA
E-mail: fanlin.kong@mdanderson.org

Dr. Hui-Xiong Xu, Professor, Chair of Department of Medical Ultrasound, Tenth People's Hospital of Tongji University, Shanghai Tenth People's Hospital, CHINA
E-mail: xuhuixiong@hotmail.com

Dr. Christos Kyriakopoulos, University of Miami Leonard M., Miller School of Medicine, Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center, USA
E-mail: ckyriakopoulos@med.miami.edu

Dr. Qin Li, Department of Genetics, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, USA
E-mail: qli1@mdanderson.org

Dr. Selcuk Yucel, Professor in Urology and Pediatric Urology, Department of Urology, Akdeniz University School of Medicine, Turkey
E-mail: syucel@akdeniz.edu.tr

Dr. Farid MENAA, Professor, Fluorotronics, Inc., San Diego, CA, USA
E-mail: dr.fmenaa@gmail.com

Dr. Ospan A. Mynbaev, Head of the Experimental Researches & Modeling Division, Moscow State University of Medicine & Dentistry, Russia
E-mail: ospanmynbaev@hotmail.com

Dr. Christopher R. Davis, Department of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, Frenchay Hospital, Bristol, UK
E-mail: chrisdavis959@hotmail.com

Dr. Rahul Khupse, Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Findlay, OH, USA
E-mail: khupse@findlay.edu

Dr. Bashir A. Lwaleed, Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Southampton, Southampton General Hospital, United Kingdom
E-mail: bashir@soton.ac.uk

Dr. Ala-Eddin Al Moustafa, CEO, Middle-Eastern Association for Cancer Research, Adjunct Prof., Oncology Department/McGill University, Montréal, QC, Canada
E-mail: ala-eddin.almoustafa@mcgill.ca; aalmoust@encs.concordia.ca

Dr. Zhi-xiang Lu, Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics, University of California, USA
E-mail: zhixianglu@ucla.edu








Copyright © 2012 Academic and Scientific Publishing, all right reserved.