Editorial Board


Journal of Optoelectronic Engineering Research

Dr. TERRY L. ALFORD, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, ARIZONA STATE UNIVERSITY, USA
E-mail: TA@asu.edu

Dr. M V Raghavendra, Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering, Adama Science & Technology University, Adama, Ethiopia
E-mail: miriampally@gmail.com

Dr. KI YOUNG KIM, Research Staff Member, Future IT Research Center, Samsung Advanced Institute of Technology, Yongin, Korea
E‐mail: kykim1994@gmail.com

Dr. Felix Jaetae Seo, Director, Advanced Center for Laser Science and Spectroscopy; Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Hampton University, USA
E-mail: jaetae.seo@gmail.com; jaetae.seo@hamptonu.edu

Dr. Lo, Yu-Lung, Distinguished Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Cheng Kung University, Tainan, Taiwan
E-mail: loyl@mail.ncku.edu.tw































Copyright © 2012 Academic and Scientific Publishing, all right reserved.