Editorial Board


Open International Journal of Organic Chemistry


Dr. Derong Ding, Research Scientist, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Notre Dame, USA
E-mail: Derong.Ding.15@nd.edu

Dr. Gurdip Singh, Professor, Department of Chemistry, D.D.U Gorakhpur University, India
E-mail: gsingh4us@yahoo.com

Dr. Ajay Kumar Mishra, Associate Professor, Department of Applied Chemistry, University of Johannesburg, South Africa
E-mail: amishra@uj.ac.za

Dr. Subramanya Pingali, Dept Of Chemistry, Xavier University of Louisiana, USA
E-mail: spingali@xula.edu

Dr. Mohammed A.E. Sallam, Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, Alexandria University, Egypt
E-mail: maesallam@yahoo.com

Dr. M. S. Attia, Professor, Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, Ain Shams University, Egypt
E-mail: mohamed_sam@yahoo.com

Dr. Apurba Bhattacharya (Apu), Department of Chemistry, Texas A&M University Kingsville, USA
E-mail: Apurba.Bhattacharya@tamuk.edu

Dr. Wusheng Guo, Department of Chemistry, Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona, Spain
E-mail: wusheng.guo@uab.cat

Dr. Murat Senturk, professor, Chemistry Department, Science and Art Faculty, Agri Ibrahim Cecen University, Turkey
E-mail: senturkm36@gmail.com

Dr. Venugopal Thottempudi, University of Idaho, USA
E-mail: venugopal@uidaho.edu

Dr. Venkataswamy Sorna, Research Associate, Centre for Investigational Therapeutics, Huntsman Cancer Institute, USA
E-mail: swamychem@gmail.com

Dr. Ramesh C. Gupta, Professor of Chemistry, SASRD, Nagaland University, India
E-mail: rameshgupta1954@yahoo.com

Dr. Alekha Kumar Sutar, PG Department of Chemistry, Ravenshaw University, Cuttack-753 003, Odisha, India
E-mail: dralekhasutar@gmail.com

Dr. Hao Wang, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
E-mail: edwardwh1983@gmail.com





























Copyright © 2012 Academic and Scientific Publishing, all right reserved.