Editorial Board


International Journal of Neuroscience Research


Dr. Zhiqun Tan, Institute for Memory Impairments and Neurological Disorders, University of California Irvine School of Medicine, USA
E-mail: tanz@uci.edu

Dr. Andrei Surguchov, Professor at the Department of Neurology, Kansas University Medical Center, USA
E-mail: asurguchov@kumc.edu

Dr. Orhan Tansel Korkmaz, Post-Doctoral Associate - Department of Neurology, School of Medicine, Boston University, USA
E-mail: otk@bu.edu

Dr. Yasuo Iwasaki, Professor and Chairman in Department of Neurology Toho University Omori Hospital, Japan
E-mail: yaso@med.toho-u.ac.jp

Dr. Gianluca Serafini, Dept of Neurosciences, Center for Suicide Prevention, Sant'Andrea Hospital, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
E-mail: gianluca.serafini@uniroma1.it

Dr. Mirko Diksic, Professor Emeritus, Department of Neurology and Neurosurgery, McGill University, Canada
E-mail: mirko.diksic@mcgill.ca

Dr. Lenin Mahimainathan, Assistant Professor, Pharmacology and Neuroscience, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center, USA
E-mail: lenin.mahimainathan@ttuhsc.edu

Dr. Rajendra Badgaiyan, Department of Psychiatry, University at Buffalo, NY, USA
E-mail: rajendra@wjh.harvard.edu

Dr. Ivandro Soares Monteiro, Clinical Psychologist/ Psychotherapist (International Society for Interpersonal Psychotherapy), Diretor of the EME Health Clinic, USA
E-mail: ismonteiro@gmail.com

Dr. Andrew CK Law, Specialist in Psychiatry, Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
E-mail: acklaw@hku.hk

Dr. Rita Kumar, Assistant Professor, Emergency Medicine and Physiology, Wayne State University-School of Medicine, USA
E-mail: rkuma@med.wayne.edu

Dr. Chong Tae Kim, Professor, Division of Pediatric Rehabilitation Medicine, The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia, USA
E-mail: kim@email.chop.edu

Dr. Alberto Fernandez-Teruel, Dept. Psychiatry & Forensic Medicine (Medical Psychology Unit), School of Medicine, Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona, Campus of Bellaterra, SPAIN
E-mail: albert.fernandez.teruel@uab.es

Dr. Vaigundaragavendran Jegadeesan, Postdoctoral Research Assistant, Coderre Lab, Department of Anesthesia, McIntyre Medical Building, Canada
E-mail: rags_jeg@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Kechun Yang, Department of Neuroscience, University of Pennsylvania, USA
E-mail: kechuny@mail.med.upenn.edu, yangkch2000@gmail.com

Dr. Chongyang Han, Associate Research Scientist, The Center for Neuroscience and Regeneration Research, Department of Neurology, Yale University School of Medicine, USA
E-mail: chongyang.han@yale.edu

Dr. Olimpia Pino, Associate Professor, Department of Neurosciences, University of Parma, Italy
E-mail: olimpia.pino@unipr.it





Copyright © 2012 Academic and Scientific Publishing, all right reserved.