Editorial Board


Journal of Civil Mechanical Engineering


Dr. Raja Rizwan Hussain, Asst. Professor, CoE-CRT, Civil Engineering Department, College of Engineering, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia
E-mail: raja386@hotmail.com

Dr. Wen-Pei Sung, Distinguished Professor, Dean, Integrated Research Center for Green Living Technologies, Dept. of Landscape Architecture, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan
E-mail: wps@ncut.edu.tw; drwpsung@gmail.com

Dr. Ming-Hsiang Shih, Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, National Chi Nan University, Taiwan
E-mail: iloveaachen@gmail.com

Dr. Kumar K. Tamma, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engr., Univ. of Minnesota, Minneapolis, Minnesota, 55455, USA
E-mail: ktamma@gmail.com

Dr. Triantafyllos K. Makarios, Civil Engineer, Senior Researcher, Earthquake Engineering Division, Institute of Engineering Seismology & Earthquake Engineering, Greece
E-mail: makariostr@ath.forthnet.gr; makarios@itsak.gr

Dr. Babak Ebrahimian, Head of Department and Engineering Manager, Department of Infrastructure and Offshore Geotechnics, Petroleum Industry Research Engineering Company (PIRE Co.), Engineering and Management Consultant, IRAN
E-mail: bebrahimian@ut.ac.ir

Dr. Giuseppe VAIRO, Professor, Department of Civil Engineering and Computer Science, University of Rome “Tor Vergata" - Italy
E-mail: vairo@ing.uniroma2.it

Dr. Mohammad Israr, Principal, Balaji Engineering College, Junagadh, Gujarat-362014, India
E-mail: isainik@yahoo.co.in

Adjunct Professor Raquel Jahara Lobosco, Federal Technological University of Paraná, Chemistry Engineering Department, Francisco Beltrão, Brazil,
E-mail: rlobosco@utfpr.edu.br

Dr. Ahmed Kadhim Hussein, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering, University of Babylon, Republic of Iraq
E-mail: ahmedkadhim7474@gmail.com





























Copyright © 2012 Academic and Scientific Publishing, all right reserved.