Editorial Board


Open International Journal of Fluid Dynamics


Dr. Bin CHEN, State Key Laboratory of Multiphase Flow in Power Engineering, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China
Email: chenbin@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Dr. Juan de Vicente, Associate Professor / Prof. Titular de Universidad, Biocolloid and Fluid Physics Group, Department of Applied Physics, Faculty of Sciences, University of Granada, Spain
E-mail: jvicente@ugr.es

Dr. Carmelo Corsaro, Physics Department, University of Messina, ITALY
E-mail: ccorsaro@unime.it; ccorsaro77@gmail.com

Dr. Prabir Daripa, Professor, Department of Mathematics, Texas A & M University, Texas, USA
E-mail: daripa@math.tamu.edu

Dr. Said Elshahat Abdallah, Associate Professor of Agricultural Process Engineering, Department of Agricultural Engineering, Faculty of Agriculture, Kafrelsheikh University, Egypt
E-mail: saidelshahat@agr.kfs.edu.eg

Dr. Sunil Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, National Institute of Technology, India
E-mail: skumar.rs.apm@itbhu.ac.in; skiitbhu28@gmail.com

Dr. N. Sandeep, Assistant Professor, Division of Fluid Dynamics, VIT University, India
E-mail: nsreddy.dr@gmail.com





























Copyright © 2012 Academic and Scientific Publishing, all right reserved.